Anti-Chemtrails/Geoengineering Activist’s Letter To The Campbell Live Show About Chemtrails

excellent letter

NORTHLAND NEW ZEALAND CHEMTRAILS WATCH

From the Campbell Live Facebook Page 14 April, 2014. From the Campbell Live Facebook Page,  14th April, 2014.

From Marian Sutherland of North Canterbury, April 14, 2014.
I know I might be hitting my head against a brick wall, but I sent this reminder to John Campbell of TV3s Campbell Live show, to let him know that we’re not all sound asleep and snoring out here!
I will let you know if I receive the courtesy of a reply….there’s been nothing so far!
Sent on Friday, 11 April 2014 7:04 PM
Hi John,
I have just been visiting your Campbell Live Facebook page and noted that at the head of your page you have the phrases: ‘You’ve got questions. It’s time for answers.’
Recently on April the 8th, 2014 you also asked for us to send an image of what the weather is like where we live.
I would like to share with you some back-dated images of the…

View original post 335 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

